Numa Sales Team

Our sales team has a global reach for anywhere you drill.

 

  • Andrew Robertson

    Industry: Construction, Environmental, Geothermal, Horizontal, Micro Piling, Mining, Oil & Gas, Quarry, Reverse Circulation, Utility, Water Well
    Phone: +44 (0) 7748.972.604
    Email: andrew.robertson@numahammers.com
  • Virginia Barron

    Industry: Environmental, Geothermal, Horizontal, Mining, Quarry, Reverse Circulation, Water Well
    Phone: 325.456.0695
    Email: virginia.barron@numahammers.com
  • Ted Foust

    Industry: Environmental, Geothermal, Horizontal, Mining, Quarry, Reverse Circulation, Water Well
    Phone: 717.579.7809
    Email: ted.foust@numahammers.com
  • Neal Kuszewski

    Industry: Environmental, Geothermal, Horizontal, Mining, Quarry, Reverse Circulation, Water Well
    Phone: 860.923.9551
    Email: neal.kuszewski@numahammers.com
  • Kris St. Onge

    Industry: Construction, Micro Piling, Utility
    Phone: 860.923.9551
    Email: kris.st.onge@numahammers.com
  • Kris St. Onge

    Industry: Construction, Environmental, Geothermal, Horizontal, Micro Piling, Mining, Oil & Gas, Quarry, Reverse Circulation, Utility, Water Well
    Phone: 860.923.9551
    Email: kris.st.onge@numahammers.com
  • Ian Speer

    Industry: Construction, Environmental, Geothermal, Horizontal, Micro Piling, Mining, Oil & Gas, Quarry, Reverse Circulation, Utility, Water Well
    Phone: +61 (0) 400 077 165
    Email: ian@speer.com.au
  • Frank Gandar

    Industry: Oil & Gas
    Phone: 432.360.6451
    Email: frank.gandar@numahammers.com
  • Frank Gandar

    Industry: Construction, Environmental, Geothermal, Horizontal, Micro Piling, Mining, Oil & Gas, Quarry, Reverse Circulation, Utility, Water Well
    Phone: 432.360.6451
    Email: frank.gandar@numahammers.com
  • Chris Beare

    Industry: Construction, Environmental, Geothermal, Horizontal, Micro Piling, Mining, Oil & Gas, Quarry, Reverse Circulation, Utility, Water Well
    Phone: +44 (0) 7785.934.361
    Email: chris.beare@numahammers.com
  • Carl Chidester

    Industry: Environmental, Geothermal, Horizontal, Mining, Quarry, Reverse Circulation, Water Well
    Phone: 304.203.2408
    Email: carl.chidester@numahammers.com
  • Bob Lancaster

    Industry: Environmental, Geothermal, Horizontal, Mining, Quarry, Reverse Circulation, Water Well
    Phone: 860.933.1715
    Email: bob.lancaster@numahammers.com
  • Bob Lancaster

    Industry: Construction, Environmental, Geothermal, Horizontal, Micro Piling, Mining, Oil & Gas, Quarry, Reverse Circulation, Utility, Water Well
    Phone: 860.933.1715
    Email: bob.lancaster@numahammers.com

Numa Corporate HQ

646 Thompson Rd., PO Box 348, Thompson, CT 06277, USA

Toll Free: 800.356.NUMA
Phone: 860.923.9551
Fax: 860.923.2617

Email: info@numahammers.com

Use the following form to request access to the product brochures. If you have any questions, please contact us and we will be happy to assist you.

×