• Numa is OPEN and available to serve our customers. We are deemed an essential business and will continue to support projects around the world.

Numa Sales Team

Our sales team has a global reach for anywhere you drill.

 

  • Phil Dixon

    Industry: Construction, Environmental, Geothermal, HDD, Horizontal, Micro Piling, Mining, Oil & Gas, Quarry, Reverse Circulation, Utility, Water Well

    Territory: EMEA
    Phone: +44 7427 191969
    Email: phil.dixon@numahammers.com
  • Gregg Hayes

    Industry: HDD, Horizontal

    Territory: USA & Canada
    Phone: 315.927.7400
    Email: gregg.hayes@numahammers.com
  • Virginia Barron

    Industry: Environmental, Geothermal, Mining, Quarry, Reverse Circulation, Water Well

    Territory: USA - Central, Mountain, Pacific
    Phone: 325.456.0695
    Email: virginia.barron@numahammers.com
  • Wendy Bouchey

    Industry: Mining, Quarry, Water Well

    Territory: USA - Eastern PA, DE, MD, NJ
    Phone: 860.923.9551
    Email: wendy.bouchey@numahammers.com
  • Neal Kuszewski

    Industry: Construction, Environmental, Geothermal, Horizontal, Micro Piling, Mining, Oil & Gas, Quarry, Reverse Circulation, Utility, Water Well

    Territory: Asia & Southeastern United States
    Phone: 860.923.9551
    Email: neal.kuszewski@numahammers.com
  • Kris St. Onge

    Industry: Construction, Environmental, Geothermal, Horizontal, Micro Piling, Reverse Circulation, Utility

    Territory: USA & Canada
    Phone: 860.923.9551
    Email: kris.st.onge@numahammers.com
  • Geoff Wood

    Industry: Construction, Environmental, Geothermal, Horizontal, Micro Piling, Mining, Oil & Gas, Quarry, Reverse Circulation, Utility, Water Well

    Territory: Oceania
    Phone: +61 7 3376 0155
    Email: geoff@mudlogic.com.au
  • Frank Gandar

    Industry: Oil & Gas

    Territory: USA
    Phone: 432.360.6451
    Email: frank.gandar@numahammers.com
  • Frank Gandar

    Industry: Construction, Environmental, Geothermal, Horizontal, Micro Piling, Mining, Oil & Gas, Quarry, Reverse Circulation, Utility, Water Well

    Territory: Latin America
    Phone: 432.360.6451
    Email: frank.gandar@numahammers.com
  • Chris Beare

    Industry: Construction, Environmental, Geothermal, Horizontal, Micro Piling, Mining, Oil & Gas, Quarry, Reverse Circulation, Utility, Water Well

    Territory: EMEA
    Phone: +44 (0) 7785.934.361
    Email: chris.beare@numahammers.com

Numa Corporate HQ

646 Thompson Rd., PO Box 348, Thompson, CT 06277, USA

Toll Free: 800.356.6862
Phone: 860.923.9551
Fax: 860.923.2617

Email: info@numahammers.com

Use the following form to request access to the product brochures. If you have any questions, please contact us and we will be happy to assist you.

×