Numa Sales Team

Our sales team has a global reach for anywhere you drill.

 

  • Jack Bonomi

    Industry: Construction, Horizontal, Micro Piling, Reverse Circulation, Utility

    Territory: Western USA & Western Canada
    Phone: 208.691.4489
    Email: jack.bonomi@numahammers.com
  • Gregg Hayes

    Industry: Horizontal

    Territory: USA & Canada
    Phone: 315.927.7400
    Email: gregg.hayes@numahammers.com
  • Virginia Barron

    Industry: Environmental, Geothermal, Mining, Quarry, Reverse Circulation, Water Well

    Territory: USA - Central, Mountain, Pacific
    Phone: 325.456.0695
    Email: virginia.barron@numahammers.com
  • Ted Foust

    Industry: Environmental, Geothermal, Mining, Quarry, Water Well

    Territory: USA - Eastern PA, DE, MD, NJ
    Phone: 717.579.7809
    Email: ted.foust@numahammers.com
  • Neal Kuszewski

    Industry: Construction, Environmental, Geothermal, Horizontal, Micro Piling, Mining, Oil & Gas, Quarry, Reverse Circulation, Utility, Water Well

    Territory: Asia & Southeastern United States
    Phone: 860.923.9551
    Email: neal.kuszewski@numahammers.com
  • Kris St. Onge

    Industry: Construction, Horizontal, Micro Piling, Reverse Circulation, Utility

    Territory: Eastern USA & Eastern Canada
    Phone: 860.923.9551
    Email: kris.st.onge@numahammers.com
  • Geoff Wood

    Industry: Construction, Environmental, Geothermal, Horizontal, Micro Piling, Mining, Oil & Gas, Quarry, Reverse Circulation, Utility, Water Well

    Territory: Oceania
    Phone: +61 7 3376 0155
    Email: geoff@mudlogic.com.au
  • Frank Gandar

    Industry: Oil & Gas

    Territory: USA
    Phone: 432.360.6451
    Email: frank.gandar@numahammers.com
  • Frank Gandar

    Industry: Construction, Environmental, Geothermal, Horizontal, Micro Piling, Mining, Oil & Gas, Quarry, Reverse Circulation, Utility, Water Well

    Territory: Latin America
    Phone: 432.360.6451
    Email: frank.gandar@numahammers.com
  • Chris Beare

    Industry: Construction, Environmental, Geothermal, Horizontal, Micro Piling, Mining, Oil & Gas, Quarry, Reverse Circulation, Utility, Water Well

    Territory: EMEA
    Phone: +44 (0) 7785.934.361
    Email: chris.beare@numahammers.com
  • Carl Chidester

    Industry: Environmental, Geothermal, Mining, Quarry, Water Well

    Territory: USA - Western PA, WV, OH, KY, NC, SC, TN
    Phone: 304.203.2408
    Email: carl.chidester@numahammers.com
  • Bob Lancaster

    Industry: Environmental, Geothermal, Mining, Quarry, Reverse Circulation, Water Well

    Territory: USA - New England & New York
    Phone: 860.933.1715
    Email: bob.lancaster@numahammers.com
  • Bob Lancaster

    Industry: Construction, Environmental, Geothermal, Micro Piling, Mining, Oil & Gas, Quarry, Reverse Circulation, Utility, Water Well

    Territory: Eastern Canada
    Phone: 860.933.1715
    Email: bob.lancaster@numahammers.com

Numa Corporate HQ

646 Thompson Rd., PO Box 348, Thompson, CT 06277, USA

Toll Free: 800.356.NUMA
Phone: 860.923.9551
Fax: 860.923.2617

Email: info@numahammers.com

Use the following form to request access to the product brochures. If you have any questions, please contact us and we will be happy to assist you.

×